Andrea Adams, NY; Robbie Lane, Athens; Xiao Ma, Athens; Sarah Robles, Athens; and Kimberly Sheets, NY are this year's winners. A total of $6,875 has been awarded, thanks to the generosity of you, our club members! This year's committee consisted of Bruce Wentworth, Cita Strauss, Allen Boyd, Susan Urano, Rich Vedder, Bob Mayer, and John Miller. A special thanks to Betsy Baringer and the OU Inn for the use of the interview room.