Posted by Roger Rollins on Dec 12, 2019
Slate of officers for Rotary-year 2020-2021 (term starts July 1, 2020):
The following elected Officers form the Board of Directors:
President: Sheila Mark
1st Vice-President (Pres. Elect): Shane Jarrett
2nd Vice-Pres. (1st Vice-Pres. Elect):  Tara Gilts
Secretary: Ed Peterson
Treasurer: Dave Diggle
Past Pres. & Membership Chair : Thomas Gibbs
Club Service: Tara Gilts
Vocational Service: Ann Paulins
Community Service: TBA
New Generations:  Tom Gibbs
International Service: Abe Alassaf
Officials appointed by the Board of Directors:
Rotary Foundation Chair: Calvin James
Club Foundation Chair: Channing McAllister
Club Foundation Secretary: Diane McVey
Club Foundation Treasurer: Dave Diggle
Club Foundation Investments: Channing McAllister