Posted by Roger Rollins on Apr 23, 2020
Worstell Scholarship Awards – Submitted to OU Financial Aid Office
Anna Crabtree, Alexander High School          $3,000
Collin Williams, Alexander High School        $1,300
Dillon Banik, Trimble High School                 $1,000
John “JK” Kearns, Alexander High School     $1,000
Gawande Scholarship Awards – Submitted to Athens Rotary Foundation
Abigail Miller, Athens High School                  $3,000
Karli Graham, Nelsonville York High School   $1,800
Clay Williams, Nelsonville York High School  $1,500
Karen Vedder
Rich Vedder
Don Green
Ed Peterson
John M. Miller (Chair)