Board of Directors
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month at noon. The OU Inn has graciously provided a meeting room. All members of The Athens Rotary Club are welcome to attend. In fact, attendance at a Board Meeting is a requirement for each new member.

President: Sheila Mark

Past President/Membership Chair: Thomas Gibbs

President-Elect: Susan Barga

President-Elect, Elect: Tara Gilts

Secretary: Ed Peterson

Treasurer: David Diggle

Club Service Chair: Tara Gilts

Community Service Chair: Shane Jarrett

International Service Chair: Abe Alassaf

New Generations Chair: Thomas Gibbs

Vocational Service Chair: Ann Paulins