Board of Directors
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month at noon. The OU Inn has graciously provided a meeting room. All members of The Athens Rotary Club are welcome to attend. In fact, attendance at a Board Meeting is a requirement for each new member.

President: Calvin James

Past President: Betsy Baringer

President Elect: Jacklyn Collins

Secretary: Karen Harvey

Treasurer: David Diggle

Club Service Chair: Andrea Reik

Community Service Chair: Sarah Baker

Vocational Service Chair:

International Service Chair: Cita Strauss

New Generations Chair: Janet (Jan) Garske