Board of Directors
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month at noon. The OU Inn has graciously provided a meeting room. All members of The Athens Rotary Club are welcome to attend. In fact, attendance at a Board Meeting is a requirement for each new member.

President: Emilia Alonso Sameño

Past President/Membership Chair: Mario Grijalva

President Elect: Mike Noel

Secretary: Ed Peterson

Treasurer: David Diggle

Club Service Chair: Tara Gilts

Community Service Chair: Thomas Pyle II

International Service Chair: Cita Strauss

New Generations Chair: Brandon Elliott

Vocational Service Chair: Thomas Gibbs